(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California


He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »





Playing cards



Watching sports


in his own words...

I’m new to San Diego and it’s been very interesting trying to learn the city between moving and doing stand-up comedy. I'm charming, witty, intelligent, educated, opinionated, responsive, passionate, sensual, can follow directions well, and I can do all that and chew gum at the same time. I've shot craps on street corners and was the Campaign Chairman--Jesse Jackson for President, 1988, 2nd District, State of Nebraska. Right now I'm looking for someone to have fun with. Life is short, and at this point, I want to do things. Planning on meeting a beautiful, funny and fun-loving woman at some point, when I least expect it. If I happen to meet the love of my life, then it happens, but I'm not looking for that, which means it will probably happen. I am widowed and just out to meet people and find my direction. I've driven a cab(fun), worked in a meat packing plant(interesting), was a Mortician for 20 years, been an Admin and Ex-Admin at a local Palo Alto University for 15 years. I've been a Rhythm and Blues/Top 40 Band Mgr, and I've written two good screenplays and one really good one(waiting to be picked up). Now I'm endeavoring on trying to make the screenplay happen. Film at 11.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any