PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Bobbi

39 | San Diego, California

I Stopped Looking and Here I am

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am from the Mid-West with Mid-West values. I am tired of the guys that just want one thing, if that is what you want then please move on. I have always wanted to just have a great love of my life who I can share my life with like my parents had. They knew from the moment they met that they had found their match. I would love to meet someone who wants to share a big part of their life and enjoy all the great things life has to offer together. I love to be adventurous, travel, snowboard, ski, stay in watch a movie, have someone to talk to and listen to. When it really comes down to it life is way too short to be unhappy and way too short to waste it all alone. I am not desperate and I have been single for quite some time, by my choice only. I am a giver and when in a relationship I love to make the other person happy. I love to have someone who is romantic and I love chivalry. I love a man who opens the door for you and who puts his woman first.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any