PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Terri

56 | San Diego, California

Will you be my huckelberry?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

Driven is the best way to describe me, I don't give up, once I have an idea or want to do something, I eventually, do it. Recently tried skydiving, which was a blast, and I would love to do it again. Trying new things is a good thing, life is short and I want participate, rather than sit on the sidelines. Who knows whats next, but, I'm willing to find out. I have a sense of humor, I don't take things really seriously, especially at the start of a new relationship, when I get upset, its short lived, I let things go pretty quickly, but, I don't put up with people, men in general :) that are controlling or abusive, if I see a red flag, I run like a bunny. Its important that the person that comes into my life, dosent try to control who I am, or me. I am very independent, and I appreciate that in a man. Because you bench press, dosen't mean I do, but, thats a good thing. I am very down to earth, not afraid to speak my mind. Pet peeve, people that are judgemental, or mean. I am a realist, with a passion for life. I also take my job, my family and the responsiblities that come with that seriously. Tenancious, but grounded. Recently started my own real estate corporation, as a real estate broker, specializing in REO and foreclosures, I stay busy, but its time, I started to focus on having more fun as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any