(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

I say what I mean and do what I say...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Adam, I was born in raised in a small town in Ohio and my Midwest values are deeply engrained in me and always will be. I like to think that I am a very well rounded person in all aspects of life, I'm definitely a guys guy but also know how to treat a lady. I love sports, have played them all my life and will as long until I fall apart :) I'm good at almost everything I have ever tried but I don't claim to be the best at anything, like a jack of all trades but an ace of none. I have lived in San Diego for almost 6 years now and love it, except for the fact that a lot of people can be pretty fake, not that there aren't any good people here I'm not saying that, just that they are hard to find so hopefully this helps... My friends and family mean the world to me and always will. I am ready to find a genuinely good person who isn't a flake and is honest. Loyalty is a very important trait to me, I have been played a number of times and am usually pretty good at picking up on it, so don't try :) I'm tired of trying to meet girls at a bar or club. If you want to know more just ask, I'm easy to talk to ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any