(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Ready, steady, go!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm looking for the kind of guy who has a bright outlook on life who doesn't mind being a little random and giggly with me but knows when it's time to be serious. I'm such a kid at heart with the simplistic love for comforting hugs and a warm cup of tea (or a high five and a beer if the mood strikes hah!). Also, please don't judge me if I snort at inappropriate things. I may have an old soul, but that old soul can still laugh at "that's what she said" jokes. I live to learn, but that doesn't mean I constantly need to be in a classroom. Life is a classroom (as horribly cliche as that sounds). Reading, traveling, watching movies, talking to people - all of this contributes to learning :) I may be very silly, yeah, but I'm really very mellow. I'd much rather stay in with freshly baked cookies and watch bad tv with you than go out partying :) The things I can't live without are: * family * computer (yay interwebs!) * sketchbook * music (my violin specifically) * passport!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral