(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

I don't pay for this... try Match

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am 24 years old and enjoy new things. I work and enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I am looking for someone who cares about family and wants to have a family of their own. I love sports, watching them and or playing them. San Diego Chargers are my favorite football team, winning or losing! I play softball on a regular basis, but love all types of sports. Baseball games are fun to go to and watch live! I spend a lot of time with my cousins and my niece. I'd say that they take up most of my time, as I have not found that special someone to spend time with. I love to go camping and wine tasting and hopefully can find someone who loves doing that as well. I like to try new things and keep an open mind. I have been skydiving and loved every minute of it, cannot wait to do it again! Rock climbing (indoor, as I am not very experienced) is so fun! Like I said.. new things! Other than that I don't have much to say, but if you have questions, just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college