(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

Seeking an evolutionary relationship in which we can create a deep spiritual connection in our journey through life.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am 48 years old and I am divorced. I am creating a foundation of self- love and compassion in my life. I enjoy relating to others in positive ‘solution-finding’ rather than ‘fault-finding’ ways. I believe that we are all here to help and support each other while taking personal responsibility for our own lives, wellbeing and actions. I am seeking a partner who is willing to communicate and become transparent within the trust and intimacy of our relationship. I am working on living in the moment, cultivating both inner and outer awareness of life and spirit. I like to take time each day to reflect on how am feeling and what choices I am making. I believe in bringing humor into each day and try not to take myself too seriously. I would like a partner who can be light hearted and comforting in difficult or challenging times, and also to have the maturity to be serious when needed. I am seeking a loving, caring, nurturing and fun experience with the right person. I am passionate about traveling and love exploring new places, especially in more natural environments. Surfing is a sport I would like to get back into, and this would be a fun activity to do together. I would like to share the rest of my life with someone who is self-confident, is humble and “has nothing to prove”. Humility and kindness are huge turns on for me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral