PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Arlene M. Ryan

63 | San Diego, California

Pick me

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I am looking for a Roma Gic person who puts my needs before his own , but has a sense of sf worth, someone to share my life with who wants to give his heart as as receive love in return. I love to travel . I also love to go to movies, plays, concerts, and loves most music. I also like spending te outdoors. Being active is very important. But cuddling up to watch a movie or just talking is very nice too. I love amusement parks also. The zoo or Sea World is nice too. I loveyseums and history. I truly enjoy a good sporting event also. Fishing is fun, hiking, or other activities are nice. Even dancing. I love to talk, but sometimes it's nice to reflect and be silent.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral