PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Aria

35 | San Diego, California

A man that looks good from INSIDE and out

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I am honest, loyal, Genuine, REAL, educated, postive, spontaneous, ambitious, passionate, compassionate, I grew up in a family with lots of morals and core value, I love God,nature, adventure, mountain climbing, traveling, Music, dance, fashion, charity work. I love self-awareness, I love learning and discovering about myself because there is always room to grow as a person. I am open minded but old fashion, I am a deep person and a bit hard to find people that are at the same level. I like to sourround myself with powerful, postive, good ,and fun people, and I like to have fun with class.. I love people that are beautiful from inside and out. I am looking to meet someone as a friend, and nothing more for now because I am very picky.. I honor my body, my soul and I live a pure life, as I mature in life I get more connected with God and I get more clear about life and what I want I have traveled to many different countries, and I have learned from my experinences. I am always opent to traveling and I can always go with the flow This is my first time using this site and I decided to put my pictures Chemistry, physical connection is very important and of course you have to connect, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually Talk to you soon:-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any