(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Movies that describe me: "Crazy, Stupid, Love," "PS I love you," "40 year old virgin," and "March of the Penguins"

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

loyal, warm, kind hearted, trustworthy, honest. Prior military with flexible and understanding attitude.My approach to life is to learn from all that life throws at you and find the good in it. My medical background has taught me compassion, my hardships have taught me humility and how to be humble, my daughter has taught me hope. Watching compelling documentaries, quirky movies, funny movies, and good romance movies are always high on the agenda. Also love experiencing new foods, cultures, and places. I'm always challenging my mind by learning new things that interest me (they call me a life learner). What has always amazed me is how people, particularly who are at the end of their lives, always start to live life at it's fullest. I try to take that same mentality and use it earlier in life to get the most out of it. This way I know I've added value to my life experience and left with added value to the world by doing good. I'm not too religious, just altruistic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral