PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Stefanie

36 | San Diego, California

"You must not only aim aright, but draw the bow with all your might." - Henry David Thoreau

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I consider myself laid back and easy going. I am usually shy when I first meet people, but once I warm up you might glimpse the goofy side of me. I love to laugh. If you want me to open up, just ask me about archery. Careful though, I might talk your ear off!! I am looking to meet new people and to have some fun along the way. I would love to introduce you to archery! Come shoot some arrows with me. I was born and raised in Ventura California, and moved to San Diego for school. I majored in Mathematics and became a Math Teacher for a middle school. I loved my job, but the economy went to poo, and I was laid off due to budget cuts. Though it was a horrible stressful experience, being laid off from teaching has pushed me into a different career. I am now an archery instructor. My recent achievement: I was hired at the Olympic Training Center to teach Beginner/Intermediate classes. I just got back from Ogden Utah, where the Archery World Cup is held. I was part of the team that helped set up and run the competition. I do have a unique work schedule because of archery and am normally working on the weekends. Summer is our busiest season, especially now with movies like The Avengers, Hunger Games, and Brave. Who am I looking for? Someone who is fun, who I can trust, and who I can be myself around.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree