(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Marker Streaks & Music Beats

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Looking for someone sarcastic and serious about life! I'm a blend of Spanish and Persian, but I'm an all American personality. I am a fluent speaker of Spanish. I've lived most of my life in California, studying in San Francisco and have spent a little time in Europe. I have worked really hard to get where I'm at, and it has been most rewarding! I've got the coolest job on the planet! Life is meant to live, but not to be regular at the club. There is so much more to life than uuuntz.... You'll find me more focused these days on my career, but if the occasion calls I still know how go out and have a good time and be ready to take on the next day. If you like adventure we have more in common than I'd like to admit, doesn't matter if it's jumping in a car or out of plane to somewhere or discovering a new place to eat! I was brought up by a wonderful family with all of the good stuff, but I still managed to sharpen an edge to my personality. I am a true believer in expressive freedom! Art is what gave us imaginations as kids and what keeps us inspired as adults! I love to go for runs and weight train for toning. I may not look like it, but I'm addicted to Ping-Pong! I've also like the tougher sports like football and soccer which I played in high school, just sayin'... I religiously listen to "The Show" on 105.3 on my morning drive to work. I'm down with many types of music, but these days I'm listening to old hip-hop and electro. For those of you that are wondering about my divorce, I married to give her immigration papers. Never had a wedding. I hope you can see past that. Last but not least....I am all about the San Diego Chargers and Padres. Hollar!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education