(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Hello Match!

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well, I am a very easy going, fun, friendly, creative, healthy, openminded. I am passionate about my work and about healthy living. I like going out and having fun and going on adventures. I can have a blast traveling, being out or just staying at home with good friends. I'm not a big fan of drama or jealousy. I am mainly on here because I moved to SD recently and want to meet new people and try new experiences. I am not going to lie I am pretty picky about the men I get involved with, but it's all about the chemistry between two people. I am looking for someone to go out an have fun with. I just got out of a relationship so I'm not looking for anything that serious. But I'm open to all possibilities. I would like to find someone with similar interest, hobbies. I want someone who wants to go have fun and build a great friendship with. Someone independent, thoughtful, creative, open, honest, intelligent,outgoing, healthy, happy, and fun to be around. Someone who wants to travel. I also want someone who makes me laugh, and a good conversationalist. I love it when people are passionate about their work and enjoy helping others.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral