(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Time for a change

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born and raised in Chicago, but I've been in San Diego for about three years now. I love it here and love meeting new people but sometimes it gets tough with work and things. I'm very outgoing and figured I'd give this whole online dating thing a try. Not totally sold on it, but hey...what the heck. A good match for me would be someone with a GREAT sense of humor. Making me laugh is always a plus, but I need you to laugh at me too. I have a pretty awesome group of friends, so I'd love it if you were social and just generally fun to be around. I need a good person, someone who has their head on straight and has some direction in life. Not saying you need to have life all figured out, but intelligent conversation is appreciated. As the daughter of two teachers, I come from a pretty well organized background and I can't stand a lazy slob. My closest friends describe me as the "planner" or the "one who gets things done." I like doing new things and sometimes there has to be the person to get everyone going--that's me. I do work at the children's hospital, so it would be nice sharing some of my funny kid stories with someone who also appreciates children. I'm pretty easy going and chill, so as long as you're ready to hang out and have some fun, we'll see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral