PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Anne

37 | San Diego, California

Annetastic!-I was going to use my fake roller derby name "Anna-mosity" but I didn't think I'd attract many people with that one.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a New Yorker, currently relocated for work, I'm glad to be here and enjoy exploring San Diego, California and other destinations along the West Coast. I don't want to do it all alone. I'd much rather explore and adventure with someone by my side and make friendships and maybe even a relationship...who knows. I'm looking for someone who wants to travel, is willing to try almost anything. I'll try to mountain bike if he tries yoga. Yes, I will go on a fishing trip, but please bait the hook, I hate that part. Yes, I will join a bowling league, so long as you let me bring a food group that isn't fried. Oh, I want a league shirt! Yes, I will hang at a sports bar, In fact I DO! once college football starts up again... be sure your lady friend has a seat and some TLC between plays/fight cheers. Yes, I go to Crossfit 3 days a week, and no, I'm not giving that time up for anyone...I am a member of a fitness cult, and my back squat is up to 178lb! Don't be scared. But seriously, just someone considerate, easy to talk with, a sense of humor, a sense of adventure/activity and a little direction. I think that's a good start.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any