(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

As we express our gratitude, we must never forget that the highest appreciation is not to utter words, but to live by them.- JFK

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a caregivier by nature, and enjoy showing love and making people happy.. but I also like to be taken care of too every once in a while. My family, close friends and my dog are the most important things in my life, and what I am most grateful for. I beleive that gratitude is a very important part of life that many people neglect a lot of the time. I would love to meet someone that I can have fun with and really be myself around.. someone who doesn't waste time being judgemental and critical, who accepts people for who they are and doesn't try to change them. Those things are definitely a deal-breaker for me, I like to surround myself with positive people who are able to see the good in life. I love to be silly, and often giggle or smile for little or no reason at all. But I also enjoy having real conversations, surface talk gets really boring after a while. I'm not a quiet person, but definitely not someone who talks just to fill the silence or hear themselves speak... when I talk it's because I have actually have something to say. I work in the insurance field, and absolutely love it! I also love to cook, and do it often. A few years back, I decided to go to culinary school, and then worked as a cook in a fine dining restaurant for a while. The industry was not for me at that time, but I love doing it now for fun for my friends, family and myself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any