PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ann

64 | San Diego, California

Adventurous Soul Mate Wanted! Chemistry, Communication, Compatibility Fun and Travel!!!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am outgoing, energetic and a lot of fun. I am a second native San Diegan, but I moved to Baja in 2003 and split my time between there and McCall, Idaho until recently. I came back here in 2010, and am now selling my second home in Idaho in hopes of visiting many new and exciting places in the future. I love to travel and I am an adventurous soul who is creative, intelligent and doesn't like to be bored! I want to end up with a man who keeps me on my toes and cherishes me... and who I cherish in return. I want to love someone with my whole heart, and be loved that way in return. I want a man who knows himself well and is unafraid to be honest, generous and loving. Romantic! Affectionate. No games. No drama. Be a wise soul. We've been on this planet a while. Have we learned enough to love someone truly and delightedly for the rest of our lives? I hope so!!! I love football, though, and have (sigh) been a Charger fan my whole life (sigh again). As my dad always said, "There's always next year...." The quote on my headline is purportedly from Dr. Seuss, so I guess that says a lot about how I view life, as well as my sense of humor. Can you be goofy? I may be the big 6-0, but I sure don't want to act "old!" God forbid!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree