(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Show me the finer things in life. Distract me from all other obstacles. Catch my attention and tell me something I do not already know.

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Very private and secure, can be life of the party, and then I need time away from the crowds.Definitely like the one on one time. Maybe a little to much!! I'm learning about myself, more everyday, do not particularly like clubs, or bars. I'd rather have a quiet evening, fine food, stroll on the beach or moonlight desert. I'm looking for a conversational person, aesthitics are fine, but I'd rather have a good foundation. Time is very precious to me, we do not know how much we have, and we can never save it. Would like to spend my time wisely, and enjoy my company. Honesty is my downfall, I'm learning that being to honest hurts a persons feelings, sometimes. Even if that is not my intentions. I am a workaholic, that is my biggest down fall, if we have a project that needs my attention, there is nothing that will distract me, period. So, with that said, I'm looking for someone who understands the sacrifices of being a entrepreneur. My match would be someone full of confidence, and wisdom. Age, religion, race, does not matter to me. As long as we have a connection. I really do not want to waste anyone's time. I want someone who takes care of themselves, I like to exercise quite often and would like someone who also enjoys physical fitness. I Never had the patience for cooking, I'd rather take someone to a elegant dinner and save the cooking for the chef. I am not looking for a serious relationship, just looking for someone who likes to fly anywhere at anytime. And understands that if I'm in a meeting or speaking with a client, that I am a very busy individual and I will call at my earliest convenience. Anyone that has advice for me on how too balancing a career and a personal life, please, I will listen very attentively. Latest update...been gone for awhile, sold the business(just in time for the economic melt down).And decided too do my part....I've been deployed since Oct 2007 and just came back state-side Oct 2010.What a ride!!! wouldn't of missed it for the world..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any