(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Single, Sassy, Independent and ready to enjoy what I want to do in life now.....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




in her own words...

My closest friends would have a different description of me than someone that just met me. I'm a very guarded person at first....Not that I don't want to open up, just tire of opening up to the wrong people. I'm sarcastic and witty with a good sense of humor...and have been told that sometimes I should rephrase the things I say....I only know the meaning of blunt sometimes...LOL. I'm looking to attract someone that has his head on right...not a guy that acts like he's still in college. Although I'm a sports fan, I would like my "other half" to enjoy sports as well however, if priority number 1 is to go and watch the games iwth the guys....I will pass. I'm very open once I have decided to open up to you...and I would hope that my "other half" is just as into communication as I am. I'm a firm believer that no matter how bad it is....I can handle it (I may fly off the handle at first....but eventually I will calm down). YEEESS, I'm an extremely passionate person.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral