(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

You're so money.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts






in her own words...

I work as a High School teacher for the Sweetwater Union School District. I know every teacher probably says this but I learn from my students almost as much as they are supposed to learn from me. Specifically, they teach me to be extremely patient (ha-ha). More importantly, they teach me to stay as informed as possible and to always strive to find the answers to difficult questions. Don't get me wrong though, some of my kids will make you revisit the idea that parenthood is the way to go. . .haha just kidding! When I am not working or going to school, I love to go out with a group of friends. I'll go to restaurants, bars, parties, concerts, trips, anywhere where there will be a lot of people. I also have intrapersonal interests like reading but let's face it; I will watch miles of T.V. when I don't have to go to work or when I workout. Fun work out tip: Watching terrible Reality T.V. can block out the pain of a treadmill. I have so many things in my life to be grateful for. Chief among them are, my wonderful parents, my awesome friends, that I have job, and enough money to enjoy life. The person I am looking for is kind, thoughtful, and ambitious, fun and can get along with my friends and family. Pretty mainstream stuff. I would love to just have fun with someone and try new things in this city; where you can literally go anywhere and do anything. For example, go hiking on the great trails they have around here, no one ever wants to do that (boo), go to free Tuesdays at Balboa Park, go to a baseball/football game (during their respective seasons), try a new restaurant, (THAT IS NOT A CHAIN!), go to the beach, or just go to a bar in North Park and get weird! I also like to try new things, so bring it on. Anyway, this little manifesto they make you write

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral