(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Pure, real, and long-lasting Love, are you there? I am seeking a serious relationship that will lead to marriage.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

People who know describe as a very loving and caring person. I am also a good listener and understanding girl. I grew up in a big Catholic family of 13 children. Being the youngest has taught me many lessons that I have learned from my siblings. Faith and family values are important to me, especially in establishing my future family. I came to the United States in my teen years. I have worked hard to be where I am now. I am the only person in my family with Bachelor's and Master's degrees. I like to stay positive regardless of the difficulties I face or how hard life can be. If you would ask me, what am I looking for? In summary, someone who would accept me for who I am with my ups and downs. I learned that there is no perfect formula in finding a soul-mate as nothing is perfect but God. I would like to meet a genuine person who knows what he wants and confident of himself. I believe physical attraction is important as well as intellectual bond is also necessary. Someone that I would feel comfortable with, so no matter how much we read about each other or e-mail each other, we need to sit down and talk, are you ready? Few things about me: -Enjoy cooking and baking, I can also do healthy recipes -Very honest. I don't have anything to be afraid of or hide from -Believe internal beauty is more important than external beauty, and sometimes can over-rule the external beauty -Prefer dating a Catholic guy (with no children please, drug free) -Like to dress nice and appropriately depending on the occasion

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral