(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

ISTP. Photos, Finances, Faith

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm looking for someone who is passionate, loves life, their friends and their family and would do anything for their best of friends and expects the same in return. I don't care if we are the best or worst match - even opposites attract. I am serious with sarcastic humor. I am goal oriented and stay busy between work, grad school and soccer/gym. I am looking for mutual attraction and ideally a similar level of success. Here are some answers to some questions: How would your closest friends describe you? sometimes completely random, "out of control" but only jokingly Who or what makes you smile? A lot of small things. A beautiful girl. No traffic. My best friends. A good deal. A slight buzz. A good play in sports. How would you describe your social life? USA soccer fans, drinking after indoor soccer matches What types of things make you laugh out loud? My friends! How ridiculous my work place can be. Dilbert. Weeds. What are you looking for in a relationship? ultimately to love with heart mind and soul

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any