PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Andrew

29 | San Diego, California

Hey

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I’m outgoing and fun person to be around. I like to joke around and have a good time, you only live once right? I’m also a caring and giving person, and I’m faithful. When people meet me they usually notice I’m always smiling and having a good time. I'm sarcastic at times so if you can't handle that I'm probably not the one to talk. I really like to travel and one day I'd like to travel the world and just see what it has to offer me. I’m a very big family guy; I’m very close to mine. One day I’d like to have one of my own. I wouldn’t be where I am today if it wasn’t for my family supporting me. I’m proud of what I’ve accomplished so far in my life and I’m looking forward to the future. I love my job and wouldn’t want to do anything else. I grew up in the Adirondack Mountains in New York so I love everything to do with the outdoors. My dream woman would be one who isn't afraid to rough it and likes to go out camping and exploring the wilderness. I like to go out and have a good time. I prefer dive bars or a relaxing setting but every once in awhile it’s nice to go to a club and make a fool out of myself dancing. A prefect date to me would be one where you just have fun and don’t have to put up a front in attempts to make someone like you. If people were just honest and upfront with other people life would be so much simpler. What I’m looking for in a relationship is someone who has their head on their shoulders and would like to have a relationship. I’m looking for someone to have fun with and experience new things with. I'm shy at first but once you get to know me I'm a lot of fun. To me you can't really get to know someone until you meet them. So feel free to contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any