(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

never stop learning

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm always smiling and laughing! I am hoping to attract an intelligent, independent girl, who is fun and isn't afraid to show her feelings. I like being outdoors and exercising, but at the same time I enjoy time at home and at the pool. I have a somewhat busy schedule but weekends are generally free for me as well as a couple of week nights. I am very determined and I'm not afraid to say what I have to say. I'd like to consider myself a gentleman in the right situations but I don't let anyone walk over me. I've been in meaningful relationships and I know what respect is and I expect the same. I enjoy all kinds of things from walking on the beach, to going to dive bars, going out for a nice dinner or finding that awesome BBQ joint... I also like staying in, grilling, going to the pool, and watching a good movie or TV show, like Tosh .O. I really enjoy going to the movies, even though I haven't been in a while and I'm always outside doing all kinds of activities from Scuba diving to hiking... My ideal match would be a beautiful, outgoing girl, and when I say beautiful, I don't mean you have to look like Jessica Biel, but I prefer a girl who takes care of herself and is confident in their skin. Someone who takes pride in who she is, and knows what she wants. I want someone who I can have fun with and share good experiences, and hopefully make something grow out of it. Feel free to ask me any questions.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any