(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

It's me...Ande :)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

My name is Ande and I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. Someone that I can hang out with, exercise with, play sports with, watch movies together, read or talk about interesting topics or current events together, learn with, watch sunrises and sunsets, enjoy nature, go exploring, travel, seek outdoor adventures and more. I want to find someone that I enjoy being around and that is inspiring. Someone that appreciates me being myself. I want to find someone that I can talk with and that is not afraid to communicate or share their inner self either. My favorite place is the beach but I love the mountains too. Camping, backpacking, rock climbing and most water sports appeal to me. I love nature and don't mind getting dirty but I also enjoy visiting the city, staying in nice resorts and dressing up on occasion. I like change and learning new things. I am team oriented and very optimistic about life. I really feel life is too short to be dragged down by negativity, drama or lack of character.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral