(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Everything happens for a reason.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

In a nutshell, I am an independent, passionate, and creative woman. I went to college to study art, but now my art degree has landed me a great business-type job, so it worked out for the best. I love trying new things, eating new foods and traveling to new places, and I like spending time with people who feel the same way. I really just like surrounding myself with people who can teach me new things and challenge me intellectually or spiritually. And of course, people who make me laugh! I have a young face and people usually think I am in high school or college, so I joke that someday I am going to be a cougar. (The point of me saying this is only so you know I am not actually in high school if we ever meet!) Martha Stewart is my idol. Yes, I know she is a criminal, but she also built an empire out of her own hobbies, so I truly admire her. Plus, she and I seem to be interested in the same things, like cookies, glitter, tea parties and white-collar crime, so I think we could be great friends someday. I am looking for a man who will always be honest with me, who will make me laugh every day, who is a little unpredictable, and who understands and supports who I am. A killer smile is a plus, too :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral