(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Life really is short, so I try to find the joy in each day.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 4 interests




Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends say that one of my best qualities is that I am a calm person. I can get excited when something good happens and upset when not so good things happen, but all in all, I am a calm person and take changes in stride. I take pride in being honest with others as well as myself. I try to live out my faith so that others see that in me. I enjoy going out and doing fun activities with friends but I can be just as happy staying home and having a quiet evening. I enjoy an active lifestyle and need to be with someone else who makes staying in shape a priority. I have a busy life (as most of us do) and I like to keep my life as stress free as I can. I love to dance and take new dance lessons when I have time. I also love to go for a run on the beach or for a hike in the mountains. I am always up for a new physical challeng as well to mix it up

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any