(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Let's Hang Out and See if There's a Spark!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hello and thanks for checking me out. I don't really know what to say in this little box here since I'm new to this whole internet dating thing and so I'll just say whatever comes to mind and hope my instincts are correct. I think of myself as a pretty easy-going girl and try to see the good in almost everybody and in almost every situation. If I am unsure about something, most of the time I'll give it the benefit of the doubt and then wait to see what happens. I am the happiest when I am surrounded by friends or family members whether it be getting together for dinner, going out to happy hour, meeting for coffee or tea, going wine tasting, attending a concert, listening to live music, back-yard barbeques,attending local events, laying out at the beach or pool, seeing a movie, taking a hike or going on a long walk or even just hanging out and doing nothing at all but sharing in good company. I have been on more than a few camping trips and enjoy weekend trips to nearby destinations like Catalina, Palm Springs, Las Vegas, Mammoth and Puerto Nuevo. I have also travelled to a few international locations and hope to see more of the world as time and finances allow. I am looking to meet a man with a good heart who believes in treating people the way he would like to be treated in return. Somebody respectful, courteous always a gentleman with good manners. Honesty is also very important to me as is a willingness to communicate about important things. Somebody who's fun, has a good sense of humor, is willing to step out of his comfort zone every now and then and can laugh at himself after finding out he was singing the wrong words during a karaoke song or isn't afraid of what he looks like dancing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral