PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amelia

30 | San Diego, California

My new years resolution....join match. Check.

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

A midwest girl with a southern California attitude! I grew up in Minnesota and went to college in Indiana. I am grateful for my upbringing, though I have no desire to move back. Now I am living the dream near the beach with my sister. I work hard for the money and am a very driven person. My degree is in Mechanical Engineering and I plan to pursue a Masters in Business. After college I accepted a job in San Diego and have made that my priority, but I am realizing there is more to life than work. Is it you? My family describes me as the sunshine in the room. I am energetic, warm, and always there to brighten the mood. I have an infectious smile and a positive attitude. My friends say that I am very thoughtful and trustworthy. In past relationships I’ve been told I am easy-going and independent. The most difficult part of moving to San Diego was leaving my family and friends, who are the most important part of my life. I love to be outside and take on new challenges. Most days of the week you can find me running around San Diego with my sister. This June we are taking on our first full marathon race. I also love to golf and I played for my college team. After hitting the links or a long run on the boardwalk, I will head out for drinks with my friends either downtown or PB. My ideal mate is my best friend. Someone to share experiences, conversation, interests, accomplishments, and failures. This person is kind, adventurous, active, respectful, and can always make me smile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral