PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amanda

31 | San Diego, California

A breath of fresh air

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hummm, well I am laid back, easy going and some people say I'm quiet when they first meet me. I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible, especially here in SD! I just moved from the east coast so no humidity is new to me:) During the work week I usually workout, make dinner, possibly catch a happy hour and just relax. When the weekend hits I like to stay active and go where ever the wind takes me. I am looking for someone who likes to go with the flow as well, who is down to earth, goal driven, ready to experience life and try new things. I always say you only live once!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any