(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

Thoughtful and Easygoing

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

With so many fish out there, why do we always want what we can't have, I am not looking for something I can't have I want to find someone who is a good match, to build something that will last, mature, playful, outing, fun, not controlling, spontaneous I am out going, like music , I work as caregiver I have to make plans to go out once in a while, I love to cook and make crafts , I love to fish, go camping, hiking , a road trip to see where I end up. I love to read books almost everything, I like being a homebody when I am not working,staying in watching a movie, cuddling on the sofa, glass of wine,fire place on etc. I am looking for someone active, fun outing loves going to live concert, fair, races in the summer time, walks on the beach. My ideal guy would be willing to work with me my hours are long and I work weekends. Someone very understanding, I am very independent . My determination is strong I do not like drama. If your looking to build a relationship, then your what I am looking for. I love to read the New York Times newspaper, love the country the tree along the road. I like random road trips not to far, holding hands, and just that right moment to show you what mean to me, with a great kiss. I have been alone for a long time still have not found my right match, I have two older kids still live at home for now. My wants are few and have nothing to do with material things. I hope to find a man that I can love, show him what a great catch he is and he will do the same. My style french country, classy but not fancy or over the top, yes I do dress up once in a while, but casual works for me. So if you think your a good match drop me a line. I would love to chat with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral