PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Donna

56 | San Diego, California

Looking for an honest, real and authentic relationship either as lovers or friends.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very responsible and caring person. I believe in honesty as long as it doesn't hurt someone. I love sports, playing and watching. I enjoy maintaining my home and am a big time animal lover. I love to read almost everything. I try to exercise every day. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. A good sense of humor is a plus. My ideal mate would be well educated, (either from schooling or personal experience) and we would be able to converse on a variety of topics. I like affectionate women because I am affectionate. I like romance, giving and receiving. My ideal mate would be an animal lover. I would want to travel together and explore new things. Dine out or in. Enjoy the beaches, desert and mountains together. Play golf, go fishing, RVing. I am looking for someone who could be happy just sitting at home some evenings in front of a roaring fire with a glass of wine and soft music. I am NOT looking to settle for someone I am not in love with in the long run or she with me. I've been in love and done the U'Haul thing and there is no comparison to the real thing. I am looking for a real, honest, and authentic relationship. Either as friends or lovers, wherever it leads. Lovers come and go, friends you have forever.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral