(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Lovin' Life

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am easy-going and very easy to please. I am calm, silly, friendly, and caring. I smile at strangers and like to make other people's day better in some small way whenever I can. I have a somewhat dry, sarcastic sense of humor, and don't like to be around people who take themselves too seriously. I think spontaneity is a wonderful thing, and I love surprises. I like people who are not afraid to make a fool out of themselves for the sake of a laugh, but who also know how to be serious when the situation calls for it. My family is the most important thing in the world to me, and I would do absolutely anything for them. I hope to someday find someone who is also close to their family. I have the cutest puppy in the world--seriously--and he is back east along with the rest of my family. I have been known to show pictures of my pup to random people, such as those behind me in line at the grocery store. I enjoy cooking, baking, scrapbooking, reading, writing, and almost anything outdoors. I am the worst volleyball player in the world, but luckily am able to have fun even while making a fool out of myself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral