(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

“Fear less, hope more; Eat less, chew more; Whine less, breathe more; Talk less, say more; Love more, and all good things will be yours"

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Who am I? What do I want? Let's see if I can do this in under 4000 characters ;o) I've been described as: Witty...Sarcastic, yes, please tell me you can take a joke? Level-headed...but also been called "a dreamer"... Hardworking...intelligent...(The Science channel, History Channel, and Discovery Channel are some of my favorites! Don't get me started on Quantum Physics!) Although, I'm always using spell-check...just to be sure :o) Cultured...Diverse...I grew up in Michigan where I learned my mid-western values and was taught that men should be gentleman... (It's important to treat a woman like a lady and make a man feel like a man!) Active...I take pride in who I am and love challenging myself (training for my first marathon...since 13.1 miles wasn't enough) Unpredictable...yet Loyal to a fault...(You tell me to keep a secret and I promise to take it to my grave) Feisty...maybe Stubborn...but I probably have one of the biggest hearts you'll ever find... Honest...but sensitive of your feelings... I love to love and be loved and think relationships are all about making the other feel good... Classy...but a Risk-taker...and I always look both ways before crossing the road... I've bungee-jumped, sky-dived, and been under the tattoo gun...but a bird flying to close to my head scares me to death.. :o) My ideal match: Tall (I like my heels) A take-charge kind of man...(make the plans but secretly give me options)... Sensitive... (its okay to cry at the ASPCA commercials... I usually do) Humorous... (if you can make me laugh I like you already!) Hard-working...(not just for the dollar but for the knowledge) Affectionate...(grab my hand if I start to walk ahead) Honest... Trust-worthy... yes..these are very important!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral