(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Hey! It's me.

His 3 interests

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Okay, let's give this a try. Athletic and active guy is in the market again. Not really sure about this process but I am willing to try it out. Tall, dark and handsome with deep blue eyes looking for a friend first. Professionally successful and looking for the same. I am into many sports and enjoying both participating and watching. Let's keep it casual at first and see where that leads us. If you would like our first date could be on the golf course driving around in the cart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree