(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

"Live everyday as if it were your last"

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My name is Andrew James Hall, but my friends call me "A.J." I was born and raised in Southern California and I just recently moved to San Diego from the Ventura area. I enjoy life to the fullest and love to be outdoors. On my spare time I enjoy surfing, skating pools, going to the beach, going to baseball games, playing baseball, rock climbing, hiking, and cliff jumping. I guess you can say I'm an adrenaline junkie, but that is what I love. My favorite sport is baseball, and I am a Dodger fan for all you Padre fans out there. I just had to get that outta the way. I'm close to my family and friends and am always there for them when they need me. I want to find someone who values family and their friends in the same respect that I do. I am a very happy person and have a good sense of humor. Sometimes if you don't know me then you might not catch on to it. The things I'm looking for in a woman are: a good smile, likes to be outdoors, someone to challenge me both physically/mentally, a good sense of humor, glass half full personality, outgoing, not the jealous type, trusting, and loyal. I'm tired of meeting people at bars or clubs. I'm just trying to find a good girl to date and see where it ends up. I'm 26 and it feels like all the good ones are all taken up. If you feel as though you might be a good match then let me know....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree