(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

The answer to the ultimate question of life, the universe, and everything is?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in his own words...

So I am in the Navy, but was born and raised in San Diego. I love San Diego, and don't have any plans on ever living somewhere else. I've never tried this online dating thing, so this might sound like I'm rambling. I enjoy doing crossfit to stay in shape, and am getting more into running as well. I grew up playing volleyball, my whole family plays, and try and meet up with them to play sometimes. I'm trying to learn how to rock climb, currently just indoors, but want to start doing some of the outdoor climbs around here. My main sport of choice to play though is disc golf. I am kind of picky with what I eat as I like to eat healthy, and try and stay away from fast food. It's because of this that I have found that I really enjoy cooking. When I make something new that turns out awesome it's very satisfying. Chicken pot pie and spaghetti are among my favorites to make. Most weeknights I stay home, cook, and watch what's on my DVR. I love watching movies, and will watch pretty much anything, but I mostly like action, and foreign movies. I do a lot of reading, and have recently discovered Neil Gaiman, so I am trying to read everything he's done right now. Love the Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Tosh, and pretty much anything by JJ Abrams. I am a easy going, kind of nerdy, and am just a go with the flow type of person. Typically I am shy when I first meet someone, am am kind of old fashioned when it comes to relationships, and tend to take things slow. That is all for now, maybe I'll think of more later.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any