(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

"A heart will never be practical until they are made unbreakable..." - The Wizard of Oz

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

New to the SD area, but not new to the area per say... Originally from the Riverside area so not too far away. I'm just looking for someone whom I can be myself with. Someone who can take me for me and love my quirks too. I want to be comfortable and secure and know that I'm appreciated. The little things matter the most, like the small sticky notes on the bathroom mirror, or the occasional breakfast in bed here and there. I'm a hopeless romantic and I still believe that chivalry is absolutely NOT dead. You just gotta look in the right place. I want a guy who's willing to watch a chick flick with me every now and then (and not complain about it!) I'm grateful for my friends and family... and especially my son. I wouldn't be me without him. I'm hoping to attract someone who is serious about changing someones life. Someone who is serious about those butterflies you get when you're with someone you like, and that fairytale ending (even though it's not fairytale). Someone I could be dirt poor with and not care because we had each other. I love just being happy. I'm looking for someone to enjoy sharing my time with... and hpefully more. I want to be able to go on the newlywed show one day and answer every single question right with my man. I am a high school volleyball coach so I am very passionate about sports, kids, education, and staying healthy. Theres so much more I'm passionate about... Running marathons, my cupcake business... just hoping I could find someone to share it all with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral