(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

I'll see you later, or I'll see you another time...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Bonus points if you know what movie my headline is from. So, I decided to join Match because like most, I'm over the bar scene and I'm just looking for a cool guy who is ambitious, educated and is passionate about life. If you can laugh at yourself, and are looking for someone to laugh with, send a wink my way. As for me, I'm not your typical California girl. Though I've lived here for ten years, I grew up in a small town in Colorado and still have some small town values that thankfully keep me grounded in a big city. I try not to take life too seriously (says the Philosophy major). I try to live with a sense of curiosity about life which is why I try to travel and experience other cultures as much as possible. I am an ambitious and recently returned to school for a Pre-med program and can't wait to practice medicine as a Physician Assistant in the very near future. There is so much more to say, but what fun would be left if I gave it all away?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral