PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Adison

25 | San Diego, California

"Somethin bout the way she's blushin, you can tell she isnt sure. Let's you know shes up to somethin, she's never done before..."

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Adison I recently moved out to San Diego from Oklahoma... Random I know but who would pass up a chance to live by the ocean? Like everyone else, Im not really sure about this online dating thing, but I'm new in town so I'm looking forward to meeting new people! So lets see how this goes! I grew up in a large family with four siblings, my family and friends mean everything to me. Since I am 1400 miles away from them I have learned to value every time I get to see them, or even speak to them on the phone. My friends would tell you that im a smart ass : ) whoopsies, im witty but im learning when its important to bite my tounge. So if you dish it out excpect me to give it right back! I could walk up to anyone and start a conversation about anything. Im also a very good listener a lot of my friends lean on me to vent because they know that im not going to sugar coat anything for them. I like to go out and be out of the house whether its taking advantage of the beach, trying a new restaurant or just wandering around the town. However, its sometimes nice to fool around in the kitchen and rent a couple of movies. Im probably one of the few girls that would perfer to go to a sports bar, or a dive bar than a club. But thats one of the many things that make me down to earth. I love going out and trying new things. Ill give anything a try once. It seems like theres so much to do in San Diego I want to get out and see it all!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college