(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

One day your life will flash before your eyes. Make sure its worth watching.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

The last few years of my life have been a crazy whirlwind. I spent a year in Europe, a year in Colorado being a ski/bike bum and now I've landed in California. I guess you could say that I am working on actually putting down some roots for once. I moved out here for a job in Investments. Now,being an art school grad, I never thought I would end up where I am professional. Turns out I love it. The only downside is that I don't get a TON of free time. I guess, in a way, that's why I ended up on this site. I don't know how to talk about myself so I'm just going to throw out a bunch of random facts about me. I like breakfast for dinner, surfing in the mornings, riding my bike at night, cooking for people, drawing, reading a good historical fiction book, or going to the airport and buying the cheapest roundtrip ticket to anywhere. I have spent most of my life doing the things that make me happy, but now I am in a position to spend my time making someone else happy. I laugh at myself, I'll probably laugh at you. I go to concerts....from classical to metal and most in between. I don't have cable, but absolutely love movies. I still write a lot of music and my therapy is writing. I drink my coffee black and my ice tea unsweetened. I am pretty straight forward and don't apologize for it. I say what is on my mind, but I know where to draw the line. One thing on my bucket list is to wear a new pair of socks every day for a whole year (new socks are AMAZING). My go to snack is cheese and crackers or Ritz with peanut butter and honey. I drink skim milk, and only when it is ice cold. I sleep with a fan and have a fat cat named Chuck. Is that a pretty well rounded description of me? hope so... Anyways, I am looking for a strong woman who can live life on her own, but loves having good company. I need someone who can call me on my BS and challenge me. Someone I can laugh with. A person who can teach me new things and likes to take adventures. I am creat

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education