(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Are you stalking me?...because that would be super.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I grew up on the Jersey Shore but contrary to popular belief, my hair is not big, my finger nails aren't claws, my skin is not orange and I only have an accent when I get really heated. I do however have the big Italian family. I am very close with my two older sisters and adore my neice and nephew. I believe in always trying something once, you can never learn enough and duct tape fixes everything. I love the smell of autumn, people watching, pickles and a good personal challenge. I’m a procrastinator who hates being late, a dreamer yet realist and a bit of a history dork. I love my independence but get my energy from being with people. I find joy in the simple pleasures of every day life - tasting the difference between a pinot noir from California and one from France, that jell-o feeling my legs get after a good run, or successfully making my nephew laugh. My pet peeves are picky eaters and pink football jerseys. I love traveling and experiencing new cultures. I am an active person and enjoy running, golf, hiking, beach volleyball, yoga, and anything outdoors. I've always played soccer and hope to start coaching in the spring. I love watching and talking sports as much as I do playing and am a big college and pro football fan. I am looking for someone who also values his family and friends and appreciates life’s simple pleasures. Someone who is sarcastic and witty. One who makes me laugh and laughs at/with me and at himself. Its more important that you be motivated and driven than decorated with degrees. Loyalty and compromise are a must. And a person that enjoys sitting at home watching movies and football just as much as traveling to another country and taking on a new adventure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral