(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Hey hey hey, whats happening? Time waits for no one, enjoy the small things in life. It is what you make of it.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am someone who puts others before myself. I enjoy many aspects of life and I am always willing to try new things. Hence why I am writing this about myself and starting a profile. To me this is really a section to brag about yourself. I'm not good at that. If you asked my friends or associates and past clients of mine I'd prob get 4.5 out of 5 stars. I do consider myself a well rounded individual. I know a little about a lot of things but not a lot about one(not really true). Ive worked in a few different industries and have enjoyed them all. I currently work for a few friends running a restaurant for them and also have my own small company that is my passion. I enjoy almost all sports and have prob played them all at least once. I played a year of college basketball and consider myself pretty athletic and competitive. I enjoy the outdoors, cooking, comedy, golf, basketball, softball, surfing, and also food & wine! Always up for a good time with good people. Looking in a new direction and trying match to see how well it works. Not sure what I'm looking for but open for suggestions.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any