(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Greener Grass

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in his own words...

So what can I say that can make you respond??? Well it isn't what I say that will make you respond but what it is that I do so here are a few things that I do regularly: I talk to friends regularly and have a strong ability to help people reach their next plateau in life, in any endeavor that they are striving to reach. I surf regularly and I LOVE the beach/ ocean. I workout pretty much everyday. If I am not surfing I am in the gym, doing yoga, or hiking. I do give myself those days of rest though, balance is important to me. Wanting to strike up my entrepreneurial skills and start up a side project so I have knocked and the door has been opened for me. Been employed basically for Caterpillar for 6 years now and some days I choose to work some OT for that extra travel fund I put into LOL Do you like to go on day or weekend trips just to get away? So there is a glimpse, SOUND INTERESTING? Well as far as my character, I am confident, loving, bold, disciplined, medatative (if that is a word LOL) & very POSITIVE for sure. Been focused on the career and now it is time to put this iron back in the fire. So what can I say about you: Just say hi and lets see where it goes. How long are you gonna wonder where he is when HE is right here! Do you see that guy in the picture above, ahhhh HELLO, look no further. I want what you are looking for too here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral