(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

I am excited to meet you. I love meeting and spending time with great people. :)

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am excited to meet you. :) I love meeting and spending time with great people. I love learning, working, and experiencing Life... I am a student of Life. I love to learn. I am always learning and growing in a variety of areas. I prefer to keep myself occupied by spending time with friends, working, reading, exercising, & playing sports. My visions are expansive. I am into Personal Growth & Self Development. I Meditate regularly. I am am an intelligent, positive person. I am a fun, clean, healthy, organized person. I love new experiences, new sights and enjoying them with great people :) I am thankful and enjoy being in great shape and great health. I am thankful for being, looking, and feeling young. I believe in doing things with great thought and consideration. I believe in doing things right. I am interested in meeting someone that I could have fun with and enjoy spending time with; that could turn into a serious relationship. That person would be younger than me with soft, naturally beautiful features and a great smile. I love women with long brown hair, brown skin and brown eyes. I would like to meet a younger woman who is soft spoken, happy, healthy, humble, intelligent, smiling, and sensitive. I love someone who likes to be active during the day, and then clean up for a great night out on the town. I would love to meet someone that I can share amazing activities, sights and experiences with. If you are looking to meet someone new, have some fun, go to a concert, movie, museum, go exploring, hiking, jogging, workout, go sightseeing, go to a coffee shop. I am looking to make a new friend, that could turn into a good friend, that could turn into a relationship, that could turn into a great relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any