(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

I just had a friend visit me and she said she hadn't laughed so much in a LONG time.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

My best friend has always used one word more than any other to describe me: Passionate. I am passionate about.... Arizona. While there are many things I do not like about the state, it is where I am from and I love the mountains and the desert. While it may seem barren at times the wildlife and the views from atop a mountain after a long hike are to die for. The arts. I went to a performing arts high school and it made a huge impact on my life. I appreciate all forms of art and enjoy painting and creating things. I think that an understanding and appreciation of the arts is an amazing gift for anyone to have. Trial advocacy. I did mock trial all through high school and college and hope to continue it through law school and then into my career. I love the thrill of public speaking and arguing for something truly important. Animals. I love all animals from the javelinas in the desert to the dolphins in the sea. I am always trying to figure out ways to help and advocate for animals. School. I didn't think I liked school as a child but now it is one of my favorite things. Moving to California a few months ago for law school has been amazing and I know it is where I am meant to be. My friends and family. I am always trying to think of ways to show my love and affection for my friends and family. They have helped shape who I am and I am extremely grateful. Travel. I have been to Europe and loved it. I enjoy tropical locals and hope to travel to many new places as my life goes on. Psychology. My undergraduate degree is in psychology and I had never had so much fun in school as I did in those classes. I hope to be able to meld the topics of psychology and law so I can become a true advocate for those less fortunate than I am. Music. A couple years ago my best friend taught me a few chords on the guitar and from then on I have played guitar as much as possible. I am definitely an amateur but I love teaching myself new songs and singing them a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral