(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Live life with no regrets, if you can't be honest with yourself than how can you be honest with others?

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

My first date with a complete would not be meeting up for coffee....that is as arbitrary as chewing on a bunch caramels. =) Taking a walk on the beach with my dogs(the dog crew is always with me on the first date)! Riding bikes on the boardwalk in Mission Beach..people watching is fun. Dinner would be great...but what if we both are boring and we are stuck with each other for 3 hours....OUCH?!?! Live music....meeting up at the Casbah...or maybe Humphries...that's my kind of date.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree