(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

I love capers.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Just checking things out here. I enjoy meeting new and interesting people. I'm interested in dipping my toes back into the dating scene, and seeing how things go. I love art/music, the outdoors, good food, and good friends. I'm sometimes cultured- the symphony and art museums are great. But then I do love a good dive bar, low brow diner, and admit to watching Beavis and Butthead re-runs. Sometimes I like to listen to Rachmaninov and Chopin, sometimes I like to listen to Ween and Metallica. I'm not really into sports (watching them). I'm happy to try out whatever, and I do the following sports poorly already: volleyball, surfing (always fall down, but love to paddle out), bowling (is that really a sport?), pool, tennis. But I have fun trying! I'm pretty down to earth. Not the kind of girl who takes 6 hours and 12 outfit changes to get ready for lunch. Not afraid to break a nail. That's not to say I don't enjoy being treated like a lady, though. I enjoy working in my garden, and especially enjoy when I can cook most of a meal of things I've grown myself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any