(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

Aquarius: it accurately depicts who I truely am!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports




in his own words...

Mr. right? Hmmmm possibly, but definitely not a disastrous blind date! In my nature you will find a person who you can confide in. I have a bachelors in psychology and truly feel the most fulfilled when I am able to help another in need. I enjoy the intimacy that can be attained in a caring communicative relationship. When it comes to relationships, I am affectionate and deeply devoted. My definition of a "Man" is one who is loyal to his commitments, not one who is loyal to breaking them! A man is one who is in touch with his feelings and is comfortable showing them as well as sharing his partner's. I was raised with sincerity and integrity; qualities that seam to be increasingly difficult to find in people these days. Well if that hasn't scared you off . . . lol you should know . . . I truly am light hearted and fun loving. I enjoy spontaneous humor, quick wits, sophistication, simplicity and exploring new ideas. I respect nature and absolutely love animals. I enjoy a wide range of things from technology to the simple things in life; like helping children explore their world. Did I mention I can be longwinded? lol Well, enough about me. I love people . . .tell me about you . . . drop me a note - we only get one chance at life! My ideal match.....hmmmmm.....if I knew I would have half of life's mysteries solved! I simply seek a caring individual who can appreciate the similarities as well as the differences. Ideally she will enjoy laughter and has a good sense of humor. I desire someone who possesses a balance between being outgoing and charismatic and of being slightly reserved. I am a private person when it comes to intimacy (redundant?) but when I find that special level of intimacy with someone I am an open book for her. Basically, I truly seek honesty and a genuine soul to share the rest of my life and all that life has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any