(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Teller could pass as my

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey I'm Andrew. I grew up in a small farming town in Washington State and I am a little ways from home. I've lived in San Diego for about three years now and I love it. I have a great career that keeps me very busy. But I have had some amazing experiences because of it. Including a lot of traveling both in and out of the country. I am an adrenaline junkie. I love diving with sharks. I have been skydiving. And I also enjoy a little bit calmer activities like hiking, mountain biking, and anything in the water. I like staying active, I work out, enjoy running in 10K's, and love going on random adventures. I am a guy who works hard and plays even harder. But I do also enjoy staying at home and watching movies. I am a real down to earth guy, very straight forward. I don't play games, I am all about honesty and I am also an open book. I have nothing to hide. I can cook and like cooking for people. I also like going to the zoo and seeing live music. I am looking for someone I can be myself with. Someone that has a sense of humor and is outgoing.. Someone that is down to earth and wants to go out and have a great time. I want to spend my weekends out living life, going wine tasting and seeing concerts.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any